Richard Jacobson
Director of Operations
rjacobson@royalmetal.com
Phone Extension 110

Toll Free: (800) 800-3813
Main Phone: (913) 829-3000
Click here to see live map

Click here for Steel Inquiries or to Place an Order

Home Builder Divison

Karen Cosman
Manager
kcosman@royalmetal.com
Phone Extension 135

Tim Finnigan
Sales/Marketing
timf@royalmetal.com
Phone Extension 116

Ambrosia Walker
Kansas Branch Coordinator
awalker@royalmetal.com
Phone Extension 104

Cathy Bromley
Missouri Branch Coordinator
Phone: (816) 924-1649

Steel Sales in Kansas City

John Bowman
Sales Manager/Purchasing
jbowman@royalmetal.com

Lonnie Miller
lmiller@royalmetal.com

Steve Dorr
sdorr@royalmetal.com
Phone Extension 115

Denise Martin
dmartin@royalmetal.com
Phone Extension 136

Tera Hardisty
thardisty@royalmetal.com
Phone Extension 107

Steel Sales in Texas

Jim Stehle
jstehle@royalmetal.com
Phone: (850) 588-5859
Fax: (281) 360-3652

 

Steel Sales in Chicago
Paul Fasbinder
paulf@royalmetal.com
Phone: (800) 800-3813
Phone Extension 106

 

National Surplus Solutions
Paul Fasbinder
paulf@royalmetal.com
rmisurplus.com
Phone: (800) 800-3813
Phone Extension 106